Assistance, Consulting, Support,

Your information system is our priority

Vinci assits you in:

  • Outsourcing
  • Support
  • Integration

Vinci assists you:

  • IT issues in Mergers and Acquisitions
  • cost optimization (AOSI ®)
  • cost reduction (AESI ®)

Vinci assits you:

  • tracking your IT projects
  • managing your IT
  • maintaining operational tools your business

Vinci: your Information System Expert

Since its inception in 2006, Vinci has developed a highly specialized technical expertise in the field of outsourcing . We actively participate, on behalf of our clients, the maintenance and development of the information system to ensure that stable and durable. This skill allows us to offer the best solutions to our customers’ needs.

With this technical expertise, we have launched an IT consulting specific to the field of merger / acquisition. Thus, we form partnerships with investment funds to assist in operations such as “due diligence” , “build-up” , “spin-off” . Our ability to understand the needs of IT allows us to step back and offer integrated solutions aligned with the desired target information system.

Efficiency, professionalism and  reactivity are our watchwords, customer satisfaction our only goal.

Grégory DUBOURDIEU Founder

Our customers

  • isaltis
  • logo orium
  • optimind
  • SnipImage
  • eolfi

Assisting our own spin-off was a great success: absolute respect timelines and deadlines, and perfectly smooth transition to our new IT environment. So naturally we asked Vinci to support the IT component of our acquisitions.

Xavier BARBARO, CEO at NEOEN

Notice: Use of undefined constant SCRIPT_DEBUG - assumed 'SCRIPT_DEBUG' in /home/zobbbbfrms/vinci-it.com/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4144

Assistance, Conseil, Accompagnement,

Votre Système d'Information est notre priorité

Vinci vous assiste en:

  • Infogérance
  • Support
  • Intégration

Vinci vous conseille sur:

  • Les problématiques IT lors de Fusion / Acquisition
  • L’optimisation des coûts (AOSI®)
  • La réduction des coûts (AESI®)

Vinci vous accompagne:

  • Sur le suivi de vos projets IT
  • Dans la gestion de votre SI
  • Sur le maintien opérationnel de vos outils métiers

Vinci: votre partenaire expert en système d’information

Depuis sa création en 2006, Vinci a développé une expertise technique très pointue dans le domaine de l’infogérance. Nous participons activement, pour le compte de nos clients, au maintien et au développement du système d’information pour s’assurer qu’il soit stable et pérenne. Cette compétence nous permet de proposer les solutions les plus adaptées aux besoins de nos clients.

Grâce à cette expertise technique, nous avons lancé une offre de conseil IT spécifique au domaine de la fusion/acquisition. Ainsi, nous nouons des partenariats avec les fonds d’investissement pour les assister lors d’opérations telles que les « due diligence », « build-up », « spin-off ». Notre aptitude à comprendre les besoins IT nous permet de prendre du recul et de proposer des solutions cohérentes en adéquation avec le système d’information cible souhaité.

Efficacité, réactivité et professionnalisme sont nos maîtres mots, la satisfaction client notre seul objectif.

Grégory DUBOURDIEU, Fondateur

Nos clients

  • isaltis
  • logo orium
  • optimind
  • SnipImage
  • eolfi

L’accompagnement de notre propre spin-off a été une grande réussite : respect absolu du calendrier et des échéances, et transition parfaitement fluide vers notre nouvel environnement IT. C’est donc naturellement que nous avons demandé à Vinci de prendre en charge le volet IT de nos opérations de croissance externe.

Xavier BARBARO, DG chez NEOEN